APCFF

Neuro Bootcamp

Master Neuro Once & For All!

APC Final Frontier

What's Included?

Live & Recorded

Live class held Sunday, 10/9 at 8:30AM Sydney time (Saturday, 10/8 at 6:30PM Eastern U.S. time - 3:30PM Pacific U.S. time)

Video recording will be posted by 10/10, right on the APC Final Frontier course page!

Pricing:
APCFF FLC Students: FREE*

APCFF SB Students: 50% OFF**

NPTEFF FLC Students: FREE**

NPTEFF SB Students: 50% OFF**

PCEFF FLC Students: FREE**

PCEFF SB Students: 50% OFF**

NON-Students: $70AUD (~$50USD with conversion)

*APCFF FLC Students: Join the class as you would a normal class from your APCFF course page!

**NPTEFF/PCEFF Students: Email enrollment@nptefinalfrontier.com to receive your enrollment instructions!

Live Sessions

You will meet live and online with APCFF Co-Founder and Lead Instructor, Dr. Vrunda Kapadia.

Session Length & Topics

This class will be 3-hours in length.

Complete APCFF neuro review!

Already signed up?

Head to your login course page to access!